ATTENTION: We are in the middle of working on the website and getting the new layout 100%. Please have fun using it, but know that we are slowly working our way through the back catalog of episodes and updating the graphics, media links, and trivia questions. We hope to have this done by the end of March. Thank you for your patience!

DLW Announcement: Live Show Feedback

LINK: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AJ6gv9TAgbI

Just a quick announcement to let everyone know that we will be having a live show on Sunday, November 18 at Noon Pacific, 2PM Central, and 8PM GMT. It should last under an hour.

We are looking to get your feedback on the show and some changes that we want to make in the future.

We look forward to seeing you there!

Support DLWeekly!

Contact Us

Leave a Voicemail:
(657) 345-4445

Send us mail:
DLWeekly
PO Box 275
Holmen, WI 54636

Email us:
Feedback: feedback@dlweekly.net
Trivia: trivia@dlweekly.net

Plan Your Next Trip

Make your trip magical!
If you are planning a visit to any Disney destination, please consider using the Official Travel Planners of DLWeekly, ConciEARS!

ConciEARS
Howard Johnson Anaheim
Book your stay at the Howard Johnson Anaheim and get 15% off your stay (code 1000022077)! Magic Key Holders get 20% off their stay (code 1000025935) as well! Book now!

Misc Links

Follow Us

990FansLike
1,861FollowersFollow
510FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe